Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to know details
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Diane Hancock
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2018
Are you unaware that I was very unhappy with your business procedures and I cancelled the cleaning of my rug?
Edward Hyne
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2018
Marijane Taylor
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2018
Barbara K
Granbury, TX
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2018
In a remodeling project during which everything seemed to go wrong, you were a bright and shining star. Thank you for prompt, courteous, professional service. You have restored my faith and I will recommend your company for area rug cleaning...you can work miracles!
Judith Futcher
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2018
Jeanine Wright
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2018
Barbara Shannon
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2018
John Gerken
Southlake, TX
4.5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2018
Clean and bright.
Thank you
Jeri Fritz
Highland Park, TX
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2018
Karen Furry
Castle Hills, TX
5 Stars
Dec 28th, 2017
Stephanie Chaddick
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2017
I was very pleased with the work and particularly the service and timely manner Dalworth handled my issue...an antique Turkish rug...Faith handled the scheduling and communication beautifully.
Kathy A
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Dec 26th, 2017
Thank you for excellent service!
Glenda Parker
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
Dinah Thomas
Denton, TX
4.5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2017
Barbara Saccal
Addison, TX
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2017
very pleased with the job and use it every year. 5 stars for all
Carolyn Piper
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2017
Bonnie Corbell
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful job all the way through
Judith Shill
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2017
Elizabeth Batton
Fort Worth, TX
4.5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
The team that picked up/delivered my rug was great and I'm pleased with the results.
Pam Dulaney
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2017
John Thompson
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2017
Will definitely use Dalworth again. They are reliable.
Jane Jones
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2017
Everyone, including the phone rep and pick up and delivery people, were very professional and helpful. Rug was picked up and returned promptly on the dates promised. The rug looks so clean and fresh and I don’t want to walk on it.

I would definitely use this service again.
Debra Davis
Plano, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2017
Alice Wainwright
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2017
Ruth Crosby
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2017
EXCELLENT!
Pam Dulaney
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2017
Carolyn Piper
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2017
Jack Murphy
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2017
Overall the experience from the phone call, to the pick up and delivery, the speed of time, the cost, were all very professional with great results
Joan Little
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
I was extremely pleased with all aspects of the rug cleaning service, pickup and delivery. I am embarrassed to say we have had the large rug 27 years and never had it cleaned. It looks brand new! Thanks!!!
Luis Ramon
Crowley, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
Very professional staff and a satisfying experience.
Shelley Bobrowski
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
We were very pleased with how good the rug looks and the professionalism of the gentlemen that picked it up and brought it back. My husband is hard to impress and even he had good things to say about them. Thank you for a job well done!
Ovidiu Cuzman
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2017
Good job
John Fleet
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2017
Dick Rogers
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2017
Great Service by both carpet cleaning and rug cleaning crews! Great job by everyone!
Monica A
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2017
Melody Gunter
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2017
Diane Deloach
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017
I was very pleased in all aspects of dealing with Dalworth. The men that delivered and picked up the rug were exceptionally nice. The rug looked like a new rug.
Linda Joubert
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2017
excellent service
Loriann Halvorsen
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2017
Candace Mcdaniel
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2017
i love that I can drop off & pick up my area rugs and save even more money!
John Hitchcock
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Oct 31st, 2017
Betty Cook
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2017
Linda Feldman
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2017
This is the second rug I have had cleaned & repaired. Great job!
Jerry Minton
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2017
Jeanne Rankin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2017
Bonita Atkins
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2017
Janet Glowicz
Denton, TX
4.5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2017
My rug was gone for over three weeks. I called to see when it would be done. It was ready and was delivered in great condition. Why was I not notified as soon as it was complete?
Henry Coble
Garland,
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2017
Stephanie Collins
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2017
Cindy Morgan
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2017

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 967 customer reviews.

Review Central