Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Debbie Dunton
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2018
Doris Head
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2018
David Hall
Dallas, TX
4.5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2018
Stephanie Clements
Trophy Club, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2018
John Bradford
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2018
I have had Dalworth clean my living room oriental rug on several occasions and have been very satisfied with their professionalism and the thoroughness of their service.
Stephanie Clements
Trophy Club, TX
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2018
Wendy Peters
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
Very satisfied.
Sarah Simpson
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
I am very pleased with the outcome of the cleaning & reconditioning of my rugs. They look new again! Thanks so much.
Mike Childress
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Audrey Wright
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
The repair you did was great! I cant tell what's new & what's old!! Thank you!
Mary Ellis
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2018
Bruce Pauley
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2018
Jordan Brown
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
May 31st, 2018
Technician was very knowledgeable - great service!
Carol Policky
N.richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
May 30th, 2018
Robert Reichelt
Irving, TX
5 Stars
May 29th, 2018
Efficient, friendly, job well done
Kiristin Fair
Allen, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2018
I’m a first time customer and couldn’t be more pleased. I’m already looking around the house to see what else I’m going to have Dalworth clean! Thank you!
Irene Rubin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 24th, 2018
The staff (from the phone call to the folks that picked up and delivered my rugs) were cordial, remembered me, and very helpful!
My runner (its 11.5 feet long) and my Flokati (4X6) came back looking brand new! I am very pleased with Dahlworth and will call upon them again! I highly recommend this service!
Weselyn Comiskey
Denton, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2018
Very professional and friendly employees. We are very satisfied with all the work done. Thank you.
Barbara Glover
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2018
They did a great job
Eric Talley
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2018
Fantastic job!! Our rug looks brand new!
Tami Hobbs
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
Ron Allen
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
The two pick up/ delivery men were very polite and helpful.
Robert Velisek
Plano, TX
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
Debra Hale
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
Dalworth has gone above and beyond to remove the pet odors from my rugs. They did an amazing job
Debra Hale
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
Dalworth has gone above and beyond to remove the pet odors from my rugs. They did an amazing job
Melody Dockery
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
Excellent
Melissa T
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2018
Tate Lindsey
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Anne Sakamoto
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
The rugs look perfect! Thanks to all of the people I have had the pleasure to meet as well as the finished product. Anne
Charles Carroll
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Quick and easy pickup and delivery. My rug looks new and beautiful once again.
Eva Spence
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
May 9th, 2018
Rug looks like new, so bright, delivery was quick and efficient
Jennifer Stepheson
N.richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Great customer service and follow up! A customer service rep called a day or two after my large living room rug was delivered back to my home wanting to know if I was happy with the cleaning. I was a bit disappointed that the rug didn't really look much different and there were a couple of stains still visible. She had the rug picked back up the next day to be cleaned again and the rug was redelivered 3 days later. Very happy with the end results!
Dede Gray
Plano, TX
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
About $130 less than competition, and my rug looks fantastic! Great service!
Jim Mccord
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Great Job!!
Brandy Cichocki
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
May 3rd, 2018
Audra Farris
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
May 3rd, 2018
The rug did not come back as clean as I would have expected
Teri Yeargan
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 2nd, 2018
Delivery gentlemen were excellent. Very personable and professional. Thanks!
Jacque Halverson
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2018
Bravo!
Bruce Glaves
Midlothian, TX
4.5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Bruce Railey
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2018
Prompt, curteous, and professional. Rugs turned out great!
Reagan Yellock
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2018
Great job as usual!
Cyrilla Kennedy
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
Sarah Lascola
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
Great job!
Geshani Johns
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
Michael Albert
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
I noticed that on the order the tech noted permanent stains, traffic wear, and pulled fibers. My rug really didn’t have any of that. The tech had me sign his tablet, but I couldn’t see the notes.
Tricia Northam
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2018
Jerri Clark
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2018
Exceptional service from everyone at DALWORTH.
Tonnie Crosby
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2018
Great service.
Janet Woody
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2018
Janet Woody
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2018

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 1,074 customer reviews.

Review Central