Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Bruce Glaves
Midlothian, TX
4.5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Bruce Railey
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2018
Prompt, curteous, and professional. Rugs turned out great!
Reagan Yellock
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2018
Great job as usual!
Cyrilla Kennedy
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
Sarah Lascola
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
Great job!
Geshani Johns
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
Michael Albert
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
I noticed that on the order the tech noted permanent stains, traffic wear, and pulled fibers. My rug really didn’t have any of that. The tech had me sign his tablet, but I couldn’t see the notes.
Tricia Northam
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2018
Jerri Clark
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2018
Exceptional service from everyone at DALWORTH.
Tonnie Crosby
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2018
Great service.
Janet Woody
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2018
Janet Woody
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2018
Lupita Garcia
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2018
I have been using Dalworth for over 15 years , and continue to use you because I am very pleased with all your services!
Jessica Himes
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2018
From the initial call to the drop off of the cleaned rug, everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was refreshing to experience such thorough customer service as well as the rug looks amazing. Definitely recommend to everyone! Thank you!!!!
Julie Madindo
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2018
Jamie Fitzgerald
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2018
Nina Barras
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2018
Kim Morris
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2018
These two rugs were done spectacularly. I am so pleased with the outcome. One had been in a garage for years, and it looks like new. They look great in my home. Thank you for such good work. The appointment setting and pickup and delivery were also just great. The pricing was fair also. You must have a great work environment for your employees as it shows in their attitudes and efforts to please customers.
Jan D
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 27th, 2018
Nancy B.
Dallas,
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2018
I can't thank you enough. I thought our very light looped rugs were done. Our dog had vomited several times on them and I was sending them for a temporary fix because they are 15x14 and 7.5x14 and didn't have time or money to replace. They came back with no visible stains in just 4 days spotless and dry. Am very very pleased.
I had them done by Zero Res for much more and a sales pitch for a guarantee a few years ago. They had them for a few weeks and then had to come out to house because stains did n to come out.
Jackie Maul
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2018
Francesco and Javier get 5 stars! Perfect service,
Professional appearance, and a very clean white shag rug! Thank you Dalworth for these 2 professionals.
Johnny Crawley
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2018
The techs are great. More than helpful.
Nancy Hightower
Edgecliff Village, TX
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2018
Excellent job from telephone call to estimate to pickup to cleaning and return!
Frances Moorman
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2018
Dalworth always does a wonderful job with our rugs!
Frances Moorman
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2018
Dalworth always does a wonderful job with our rugs!
Frances Moorman
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2018
Dalworth always does a wonderful job with our rugs!
Stephanie Meinhardt
Farmers Br, TX
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2018
Bridgette Stedman
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2018
Christie Nichols
Trophy Club, TX
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2018
I appreciate the great service and my rug looks great! I will use Dalworth again.
Patrice Dotson
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2018
Roxann Taylor
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2018
Judy Caughlin
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2018
Excellent work as usual. The repair of the edge of the leaf rug was flawless. Thank you
Michele Ditmer
Oak Point, TX
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2018
Both the guys that picked up the rug and the ones that delivered it back to me were very nice and super professional.
Cindy Coggin
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2018
Lisa Webster
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2018
Very professional and friendly.
Melody Gunter
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2018
Lois Shankel
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2018
My husband and I are very pleased with the excellent job done on our two area rugs!
Lois Shankel
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2018
My husband and I are very pleased with the excellent job done on our two area rugs!
Dave Watkins
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2018
Rug looks great!
Patti Mullen
Highland Vllg, TX
4.5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2018
I am extremely impressed! Thank you for a great job!
K Ivy
Frisco, TX
4.5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2018
Thank You! I had 3 rugs cleaned and returned rolled up for a house move, so I can't give accurate feedback on the condition of the rugs. I did notice, however, that the wool border on one of the rugs was "fuzzy" after cleaning... this could be due to natural fiber qualities. Otherwise, based on previous experience with Dalworth, I have little doubt that I will be pleased with the final result.
Shiva Mirsaeedi
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2018
Great job, again! Francisco is terrific.
Richard Lewis
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 27th, 2018
John Reichert
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Feb 27th, 2018
The two Persian rugs look absolutely fabulous. The colors are now vibrant and the pile has not felt this good for the past 35 years. Great job.
Iree Abney stratford
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Feb 27th, 2018
Brenda Schlake
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2018
Vangie Brothers
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2018
Big Lake Corporation
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
Rosa Abraham
Sherman, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
Awesome job! Friendly employees and very prompt and cordial with job completion!
Michael Dunn
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
the only suggestion for improved service would be to have the service technicians wear booties over their shoes when entering the home

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 1,036 customer reviews.

Review Central