Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Dawn Stauffacher
Frisco, TX
4.5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2019
My rug was cream color when it was picked up. I feel the overall rug now has a yellow cast to it.
Vilma D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2019
Great Service !
Chris Cockrell
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2019
Hulen and two delivery guys were great. I have their names and will definately call Dalworth if needed..
Alvita L
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
Best Tech ever!!!
Lisa Tenore
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
This is the third time you’ve cleaned this rug, and just like the other times, it’s perfect! Thank you!
Susan M
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
Ken E
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
Dalworth took the rugs (3) and brought them back like new and for less than the estimate. Since then they have cleaned a white sofa (same puppy) and soon will do our carpets.
Donna D.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019

Donna D.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019

Lynn W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
They picked up my rugs on time and were careful with my furniture when removing them, and they brought the rugs back looking great!
howard w
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
very pleased with the job
Katherine Mangelsdorf
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
The service people who came to pick up and delivered the rugs were very courteous and professional.
The rugs look great!
I will definitely use Dalworth again.
Tim L.
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
My rugs always come back looking like new. I would not call anyone else to clean them.
McIver
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
Excellent customer service! I'm very pleased with Dalworth and will call them again!
David D
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
MELITTA B.
Edgecliff Village, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
KATHERINE H
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
GWEN J
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
MARY STILES
Collin Co, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Marilyn Mayberry
Royce City, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2019
Beth Harp
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2019
rugs look and smell great!
Derric Smith
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2019
Keep up the great work.
Derric S
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2019
Keep up the great work
Marc Powell
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2019
Bonnie M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
Charles Stewart
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
From my first phone call to the return of our four rugs, this experience has been very pleasant. The lady with whom I first spoke shared with me the prices for the service and the specials Dalworth had going on at the time. The two young people who picked up the rugs were polite, courteous, and professional. We scheduled the date for the return of the rugs. On that day, two other young men returned the rugs and were just as courteous, polite, and professional as the first team. Our rugs look beautiful! The rugs either have a very, very slight clean smell on them, or they had NO smell on them at all but the natural fibers of the rug. That is just fine with us! We will definitely use Dalworth Rug Cleaners in the future and recommend them to our family and friends.
Brenda devlin
75209,
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
No personal info can be published
Jackie H
75034,
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
Blake & Josue' were exceptional young men, very polite and very efficient in laying the rugs.
Lisa M.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
Doug C
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
This was the second time we used Dalworth to clean area rugs for us. We are very happy with the service from scheduling to clean and return! We will definitely use Dalworth for our area rug cleaning in the future!
Mark C
Lancaster Tx 75146,
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Dean Tangman
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Services Were Great
SARA H.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
TAMMY P.
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
I HAVE HAD MY RUGS PICKED UP BY DALWORTH A FEW TIME AND I'VE BEEN PLEASED EACH TIME WITIH THE RESULTS.
ROSA J
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
WE HAVE USED DALWORTH SEVERAL TIMES FOR OUR RUG CLEANING AND EVERY TIME WE GET AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND RESULTS FROM THE ORDER PROCESS TO DELIVERY.
JH
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Courteous and very efficient pick up and delivery
DEE P.
Euless, TX
4 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
THE STAFF IN THE RUG CLEANING FACILITY WERE VERY FRIENDLY, NICE AND GREAT TO WORK WITH.
Connie R.
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Rugs look wonderful and I love the new pet proof padding. Did not know about before.
Ken E
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Used Dalworth again to clean a white sofa. Same great result.
LISA M.
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
I had several unexpected events come up after initially scheduling my rug to be picked up. I had to call and reschedule 3 times. Each time I called in they were very nice, helpful and accommodating to work with my hectic schedule.
florence h
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Everything was great.
Sallie Loop
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Excellent customer service, and rugs very nicely cleaned.
Holly King
Tarrant Co, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
The rug looks beautiful and the pet odor is gone! Thank you so much!
Cam Garlick
Fairview, UT
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Kyle Logan
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Very pleased with the service and results!
Connie Rhoades
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2019
Very pleased.
Rugs look great!
Have used Dalworth for many, many years.
Tricia Ivey
Frisco,
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2019
Everyone has been helpful, informative, and pleas t to work with. The rugs look really good
Katherine Findlay
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2019
GPayne
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2019
Nice job on all three rugs, one of which was heavily stained
GPayne
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2019
Nice job on all three rugs, one of which was heavily stained

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,298 customer reviews.

Review Central