Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Dorothy Asher
Granbury, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Dorothy Asher
Granbury, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Clyde Smith
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
We have used your service more than once and never found fault with any promises made or services rendered!
Kevin Springer
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
Jennifer Campbell
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
Great service! Will use again :)
June Jackson
Kennedale, TX
5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2019
Tim Dalbey
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Dec 28th, 2018
Old Persian needed a lot of work especially on the sides and the fringe. Looks great.
Loretta Dorsey
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2018
Steve Kupres
Dallas, TX
4.5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
The work done was a "re-do" of a rug that we were disappointed in after cleaning. . . within 24 hours of receiving our critical feedback, Dalworth called and rescheduled a second cleaning at no expense to us. . . This time the rug came back looking and smelling significantly fresher and cleaner. . . kudos to Dalworth for adhering to their client satisfaction objectives and doing a great job keeping me as a loyal customer. . . . even the best of companies run into service challenges one in a while, but the truly great ones do whatever is necessary to get the job done right and satisfy their customer. . . well done Dalworth!
Cozette Palmer
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Dec 15th, 2018
My rug looked amazing! I was very pleased with the work.
Gary Caywood
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Dec 15th, 2018
Kristal Cruz
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Dec 14th, 2018
Only issue was having to wait all day for a pickup. Lost a day on my schedule waiting for rug pickup.
Kristal Cruz
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Dec 14th, 2018
Only issue was having to wait all day for a pickup. Lost a day on my schedule waiting for rug pickup.
Elizabeth P
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2018
All excellent!
Mark Garza
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
My rug looks great. Staff were really professional and friendly
Susan Strain
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
Great job, very pleased.
Jan D
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2018
This is the third time that Dalworth has cleaned our rug and I am always amazed that it looks like new when they return it. The sales, customer service, and service technicians have always been professional, knowledgeable, and provide a 5-Star Customer Experience. We would highly recommend them for any rug cleaning needs!
Diana Peninger
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2018
Marion Tucker
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2018
The rugs look great!!! Thanks so much!!! A stellar job as usual!!
Marion Tucker
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2018
Rebecca Taylor
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2018
Excellent work, rug looks great
Rick Philputt
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2018
Tops! That is why we come back.
Stephanie Ibarra
Fort Worth, TX
4.5 Stars
Dec 1st, 2018
Did not look at rug yet. However everyone I dealt with was very professional and knowledgeable.
Richard Nelson
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2018
I couldn’t be more pleased! Amazing that you were able to almost completely remove that nail polish stain! I am so happy...I love my rug and it now looks new again.
Elizabeth Harris Kay
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2018
Kim W.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2018
Jerry Esparza
Fort Worth, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2018
I’m very impressed with folks picking up and delivery of carpets. Outstanding service
Valerie Davisson
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2018
Kay Moore
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2018
Rugs never looked more beautifull!!! Thanks!!!
Jan Mcnerney
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2018
Our Chinese carpets look fabulous. We really appreciate you taking such good care of them. We purchased them in Hong King while in the military so by now they are antique. Great job!!
Lexie Mitcham
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2018
Kim Kempker
Southlake, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2018
We started off a little rough. Was informed the rug would be picked up on Saturday and when I followed up, we weren't even on the schedule. Problems with phone call follow ups initially, but finally got that worked out. Dalworth made it all right.
Debbie Harbaugh
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2018
great service
Cliff Allen
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2018
Shelly Aquila
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2018
Randy Sparks
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2018
Very pleased with the cleaning and re-installation. Great job. Will definitely use again and recommend.
Duane Koll
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Nov 4th, 2018
Dave C
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2018
Dalworth has very friendly and efficient customer service folks...easy to work with. Dalworth completed my rugs, cleaning and refringing on time and on budget.
Jessie Parker
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2018
Cheryl Colen
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2018
James Pool
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2018
Joyce Rossmann
Plano, TX
4.5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2018
The rug had some frayed and torn fringe on one side. I was amazed at the expert repairs, the rug is perfect.
Joyce Rossmann
Plano, TX
4.5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2018
Margie Kennedy
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2018
Adam Maul
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2018
Frances Moorman
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2018
Both crews of men were very pleasant to work with and careful of our home.
Dianne Zawlocki
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2018
Absolutely delighted with the results. In fact, I am having upholstery done next week.
Jane B
Weatherford, TX
4.5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2018
I only put three stars on the initial call because the rep said she would call me back to confirm and never did. After a week, I called and had a different rep. I told her I never got the call I was told I would get. She did some checking and discovered that the first rep had written my phone number down incorrectly. Second rep worked out fine, and all went well.
Cindy Conklin
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2018
Donnie Rhymes
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2018

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,185 customer reviews.

Review Central