Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Susan Miller
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2019
No on publishing my survey
Nancy B
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
Amy, Francisco, and Vilmarie were wonderful. You couldn't see where the repairs were done and they came back smelling so nice and fresh.
Linda Mcalister
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Mar 19th, 2019
The repair to the hole in the wool rug is totally undetectable. Thanks for the beautiful work!
Linda Schaefer
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2019
Robin L.
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2019
Outstanding service. Exceptional value. Impeccable craftsmanship. STANDING OVATION!!
My rug looks exquisite. Superior cleaning and I asked Dalworth to remove the fringe. Their craftsmanship and attention to detail is exceptional!
Thank you to Amy and the delivery guys Ever & Adrian.
R Mitchell
Justin, TX
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2019
Thank you everyone!
Cindy Cary
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2019
Francisco and Vilmary were so helpful in placing our rugs. They were patient and extremely helpful. Thank you!
Jennifer Lofgren
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2019
Excellent!!
Heidi W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2019
Blake and Josue were efficient and professional!!! And Nelaura was a treat to speak with and she was able to schedule the rug team quickly. Thank you Dalworth for superior customer service
Bonnie Meeder
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2019
Peggy Sheaks
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2019
All was perfect
David Hartis
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2019
Mary Hunt
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2019
The rug is certainly much cleaner, but the colors ran into each other. The black ran into the beige in many places and the areas that had pet stains, only a couple, are even more prominent now. I dont know if the bleeding is to be expected or not, but I should have been warned that it might occur. I was charged more for pet stain removal, but that didnt work at all, only worse. Overall, it is much cleaner, and I would do it again if only I had known what to expect.The bleeding is my biggest concern....
Rickie Budnek
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2019
The rug repair was just awesome.
Judith Doeren
Weatherford, TX
4.5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2019
the two large rugs were beautiful.. the smaller one not so much. you took it back but it still is not as good as it should be. the tech said that was all they could do. So I accepted it. Still think it is not right...but the two large orientals look fabulous. guess you did your best. Thanks.
James Watt
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2019
Super
Tammy Wood
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2019
Team is stellar!
Deanna Spuria
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2019
My rug had a hole in it & they fixed it! Looks great.
Denise B
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2019
Joan Rose
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2019
Rudolf Brun
Fort Worth, TX
4.5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2019
Robert Talabay
Lucas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2019
Did what you promised to do and in timeframe promised.
Robert Talabay
Lucas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2019
Did what you promised to do and in timeframe promised.
Charles Johnson
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2019
Chiqueta Fisher
Tarrant Co, TX
5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2019
Dorothy Rencurrel
Arlington, TX
4.5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2019
Dorothy Rencurrel
Arlington, TX
4.5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2019
Dorothy Asher
Granbury, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Dorothy Asher
Granbury, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Clyde Smith
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
We have used your service more than once and never found fault with any promises made or services rendered!
Kevin Springer
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
Jennifer Campbell
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
Great service! Will use again :)
June Jackson
Kennedale, TX
5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2019
Tim Dalbey
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Dec 28th, 2018
Old Persian needed a lot of work especially on the sides and the fringe. Looks great.
Loretta Dorsey
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2018
Steve Kupres
Dallas, TX
4.5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
The work done was a "re-do" of a rug that we were disappointed in after cleaning. . . within 24 hours of receiving our critical feedback, Dalworth called and rescheduled a second cleaning at no expense to us. . . This time the rug came back looking and smelling significantly fresher and cleaner. . . kudos to Dalworth for adhering to their client satisfaction objectives and doing a great job keeping me as a loyal customer. . . . even the best of companies run into service challenges one in a while, but the truly great ones do whatever is necessary to get the job done right and satisfy their customer. . . well done Dalworth!
Cozette Palmer
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Dec 15th, 2018
My rug looked amazing! I was very pleased with the work.
Gary Caywood
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Dec 15th, 2018
Kristal Cruz
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Dec 14th, 2018
Only issue was having to wait all day for a pickup. Lost a day on my schedule waiting for rug pickup.
Kristal Cruz
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Dec 14th, 2018
Only issue was having to wait all day for a pickup. Lost a day on my schedule waiting for rug pickup.
Elizabeth P
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2018
All excellent!
Mark Garza
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
My rug looks great. Staff were really professional and friendly
Susan Strain
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
Great job, very pleased.
Jan D
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2018
This is the third time that Dalworth has cleaned our rug and I am always amazed that it looks like new when they return it. The sales, customer service, and service technicians have always been professional, knowledgeable, and provide a 5-Star Customer Experience. We would highly recommend them for any rug cleaning needs!
Diana Peninger
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2018
Marion Tucker
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2018
The rugs look great!!! Thanks so much!!! A stellar job as usual!!
Marion Tucker
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2018
Rebecca Taylor
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2018
Excellent work, rug looks great
Rick Philputt
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2018
Tops! That is why we come back.
Stephanie Ibarra
Fort Worth, TX
4.5 Stars
Dec 1st, 2018
Did not look at rug yet. However everyone I dealt with was very professional and knowledgeable.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,212 customer reviews.

Review Central