Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Richard Nelson
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2018
I couldn’t be more pleased! Amazing that you were able to almost completely remove that nail polish stain! I am so happy...I love my rug and it now looks new again.
Elizabeth Harris Kay
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2018
Kim W.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2018
Jerry Esparza
Fort Worth, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2018
I’m very impressed with folks picking up and delivery of carpets. Outstanding service
Valerie Davisson
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2018
Kay Moore
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2018
Rugs never looked more beautifull!!! Thanks!!!
Jan Mcnerney
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2018
Our Chinese carpets look fabulous. We really appreciate you taking such good care of them. We purchased them in Hong King while in the military so by now they are antique. Great job!!
Lexie Mitcham
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2018
Kim Kempker
Southlake, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2018
We started off a little rough. Was informed the rug would be picked up on Saturday and when I followed up, we weren't even on the schedule. Problems with phone call follow ups initially, but finally got that worked out. Dalworth made it all right.
Debbie Harbaugh
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2018
great service
Cliff Allen
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2018
Shelly Aquila
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2018
Randy Sparks
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2018
Very pleased with the cleaning and re-installation. Great job. Will definitely use again and recommend.
Duane Koll
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Nov 4th, 2018
Dave C
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2018
Dalworth has very friendly and efficient customer service folks...easy to work with. Dalworth completed my rugs, cleaning and refringing on time and on budget.
Jessie Parker
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2018
Cheryl Colen
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2018
James Pool
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2018
Joyce Rossmann
Plano, TX
4.5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2018
The rug had some frayed and torn fringe on one side. I was amazed at the expert repairs, the rug is perfect.
Joyce Rossmann
Plano, TX
4.5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2018
Margie Kennedy
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2018
Adam Maul
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2018
Frances Moorman
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2018
Both crews of men were very pleasant to work with and careful of our home.
Dianne Zawlocki
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2018
Absolutely delighted with the results. In fact, I am having upholstery done next week.
Jane B
Weatherford, TX
4.5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2018
I only put three stars on the initial call because the rep said she would call me back to confirm and never did. After a week, I called and had a different rep. I told her I never got the call I was told I would get. She did some checking and discovered that the first rep had written my phone number down incorrectly. Second rep worked out fine, and all went well.
Cindy Conklin
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2018
Donnie Rhymes
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2018
Gail Blom
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Sep 29th, 2018
took all of the dog urine smell out of the rug and left it looking great!
Barbara Mcnutt
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2018
You restored my 50 year old Karastan's deep rich colors!! The new edge binding matches perfectly. thank you!
Lisa Dupree
Hickory Creek, TX
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2018
Lily Romero
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2018
Very professional, on time, and respectful!!!
Martha Hiter
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2018
Gary Randall
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2018
Teresa H
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
My service was first rate from the time I phoned to the delivery of my newly cleaned rug and new pad. Alex was super and the gentlemen who picked up and returned my rug.
Jerome Harcharik
Highland Vllg, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2018
Everything went as scheduled. Rug cleaning exceeded my expectations.
Kristin Brown
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2018
Very professional, great job!
Lisa Mcelyea
Anna, TX
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2018
First person I spoke with, never returned my call; after calling back within 2 hrs from our initial conversation & leaving a message in his voicemail. He was very kind though & took the time to thoroughly explain everything. He also put all the info in the computer. I waited & called back 2 days later & was able to schedule with the girl that answered. Very pleased with the service from start to finish.
Clarice Marshall
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2018
Great job ! I'm very pleased with the cleaning and service. CM
Bridget B.
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2018
Janet Mueller
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2018
Mike Anderson
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2018
Please email a copy of the invoice. Everything was done perfectly! Thanks for your help. We put the rug and pad in and it looks great!
Barbara Powell
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2018
Great job! Hector and Jesus(sp) were wonderful, moving furniture and placing the rugs with pads.
David Hamer
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2018
Marianne Morris
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
Thanks for job we’ll done amd for working with my confusing schedule. Love your company
Renee Gnader
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
The team is very professional and makes the whole process easy. They are flexible about time and communicate as promised prior to pickup and drop off.
Brad Lott
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2018
Robyn Kent
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2018
Jennifer W
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Aug 26th, 2018
They were professional, fast, courteous, and did a great job with the cleaning! I have a shag area rug that was brought back to its fluffy, soft original condition!
Carla Harris
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 25th, 2018
Robin Barker
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Aug 23rd, 2018

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,212 customer reviews.

Review Central