Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Ann Gresham
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2018
Rugs were beautiful
Josie was the most knowledgeable and
precise in getting it just right. Blake assisted!
Anne W
Lucas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2018
Scott Foster
Midlothian, TX
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2018
Carl Jones
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2018
Corlis Vance
Dallas, TX
4.5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
Professional; friendly, considerate.
Sandy Cooke
Lantana, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2018
Sherry Adams
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2018
Jenise Hurley
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2018
Everything was handled in a timely manner by professional people. The rugs looked wonderful after they were cleaned.
Linda S.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2018
Always very professional and timely. Love how clean my area rugs get!
Stephen Beckham
University Park, TX
5 Stars
Feb 1st, 2018
Barbara Biebuyck
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2018
Great job
Elizabeth Deegan
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2018
Beacause of stains we were prepared that at least some would remain. It came back perfect! So pleased!
Mark Welch
The Colony, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2018
Our rugs look and feel better than new. We are extremely pleased.
Tammy Coffman
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
Jan 27th, 2018
Sonja Fowler
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2018
This office did not offer pick up area rug and steam clean at Dalworth facility. Had to contract another rug company.
Kevin Cowan
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2018
I've been using Dalworth carpet cleaning services for 15 years and have always been completely satisfied with the results. Employees are always prompt, courteous and professional. I will continue to call on Dalworth for all of my rug and carpet cleaning needs.
Debra Wilson
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 20th, 2018
Everything is great!
Debra Wilson
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 20th, 2018
Everything is great!
Diane Hancock
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2018
Are you unaware that I was very unhappy with your business procedures and I cancelled the cleaning of my rug?
Edward Hyne
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2018
Marijane Taylor
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2018
Barbara K
Granbury, TX
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2018
In a remodeling project during which everything seemed to go wrong, you were a bright and shining star. Thank you for prompt, courteous, professional service. You have restored my faith and I will recommend your company for area rug cleaning...you can work miracles!
Judith Futcher
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2018
Jeanine Wright
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2018
Barbara Shannon
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2018
John Gerken
Southlake, TX
4.5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2018
Clean and bright.
Thank you
Jeri Fritz
Highland Park, TX
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2018
Karen Furry
Castle Hills, TX
5 Stars
Dec 28th, 2017
Stephanie Chaddick
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2017
I was very pleased with the work and particularly the service and timely manner Dalworth handled my issue...an antique Turkish rug...Faith handled the scheduling and communication beautifully.
Kathy A
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Dec 26th, 2017
Thank you for excellent service!
Glenda Parker
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
Dinah Thomas
Denton, TX
4.5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2017
Barbara Saccal
Addison, TX
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2017
very pleased with the job and use it every year. 5 stars for all
Carolyn Piper
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2017
Bonnie Corbell
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful job all the way through
Judith Shill
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2017
Elizabeth Batton
Fort Worth, TX
4.5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
The team that picked up/delivered my rug was great and I'm pleased with the results.
Pam Dulaney
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2017
John Thompson
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2017
Will definitely use Dalworth again. They are reliable.
Jane Jones
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2017
Everyone, including the phone rep and pick up and delivery people, were very professional and helpful. Rug was picked up and returned promptly on the dates promised. The rug looks so clean and fresh and I don’t want to walk on it.

I would definitely use this service again.
Debra Davis
Plano, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2017
Alice Wainwright
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2017
Ruth Crosby
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2017
EXCELLENT!
Pam Dulaney
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2017
Carolyn Piper
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2017
Jack Murphy
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2017
Overall the experience from the phone call, to the pick up and delivery, the speed of time, the cost, were all very professional with great results
Joan Little
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
I was extremely pleased with all aspects of the rug cleaning service, pickup and delivery. I am embarrassed to say we have had the large rug 27 years and never had it cleaned. It looks brand new! Thanks!!!
Luis Ramon
Crowley, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
Very professional staff and a satisfying experience.
Shelley Bobrowski
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
We were very pleased with how good the rug looks and the professionalism of the gentlemen that picked it up and brought it back. My husband is hard to impress and even he had good things to say about them. Thank you for a job well done!
Ovidiu Cuzman
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2017
Good job

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,185 customer reviews.

Review Central