Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Frances Moorman
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2018
Dalworth always does a wonderful job with our rugs!
Frances Moorman
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2018
Dalworth always does a wonderful job with our rugs!
Stephanie Meinhardt
Farmers Br, TX
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2018
Bridgette Stedman
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2018
Christie Nichols
Trophy Club, TX
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2018
I appreciate the great service and my rug looks great! I will use Dalworth again.
Patrice Dotson
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2018
Roxann Taylor
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2018
Judy Caughlin
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2018
Excellent work as usual. The repair of the edge of the leaf rug was flawless. Thank you
Michele Ditmer
Oak Point, TX
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2018
Both the guys that picked up the rug and the ones that delivered it back to me were very nice and super professional.
Cindy Coggin
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2018
Lisa Webster
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2018
Very professional and friendly.
Melody Gunter
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2018
Lois Shankel
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2018
My husband and I are very pleased with the excellent job done on our two area rugs!
Lois Shankel
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2018
My husband and I are very pleased with the excellent job done on our two area rugs!
Dave Watkins
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2018
Rug looks great!
Patti Mullen
Highland Vllg, TX
4.5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2018
I am extremely impressed! Thank you for a great job!
K Ivy
Frisco, TX
4.5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2018
Thank You! I had 3 rugs cleaned and returned rolled up for a house move, so I can't give accurate feedback on the condition of the rugs. I did notice, however, that the wool border on one of the rugs was "fuzzy" after cleaning... this could be due to natural fiber qualities. Otherwise, based on previous experience with Dalworth, I have little doubt that I will be pleased with the final result.
Shiva Mirsaeedi
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2018
Great job, again! Francisco is terrific.
Richard Lewis
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 27th, 2018
John Reichert
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Feb 27th, 2018
The two Persian rugs look absolutely fabulous. The colors are now vibrant and the pile has not felt this good for the past 35 years. Great job.
Iree Abney stratford
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Feb 27th, 2018
Brenda Schlake
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2018
Vangie Brothers
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2018
Big Lake Corporation
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
Rosa Abraham
Sherman, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
Awesome job! Friendly employees and very prompt and cordial with job completion!
Michael Dunn
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
the only suggestion for improved service would be to have the service technicians wear booties over their shoes when entering the home
Rose Ferrell
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2018
Great service!
Ann Gresham
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2018
Rugs were beautiful
Josie was the most knowledgeable and
precise in getting it just right. Blake assisted!
Anne W
Lucas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2018
Scott Foster
Midlothian, TX
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2018
Carl Jones
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2018
Corlis Vance
Dallas, TX
4.5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
Professional; friendly, considerate.
Sandy Cooke
Lantana, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2018
Sherry Adams
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2018
Jenise Hurley
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2018
Everything was handled in a timely manner by professional people. The rugs looked wonderful after they were cleaned.
Linda S.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2018
Always very professional and timely. Love how clean my area rugs get!
Stephen Beckham
University Park, TX
5 Stars
Feb 1st, 2018
Barbara Biebuyck
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2018
Great job
Elizabeth Deegan
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2018
Beacause of stains we were prepared that at least some would remain. It came back perfect! So pleased!
Mark Welch
The Colony, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2018
Our rugs look and feel better than new. We are extremely pleased.
Tammy Coffman
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
Jan 27th, 2018
Sonja Fowler
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2018
This office did not offer pick up area rug and steam clean at Dalworth facility. Had to contract another rug company.
Kevin Cowan
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2018
I've been using Dalworth carpet cleaning services for 15 years and have always been completely satisfied with the results. Employees are always prompt, courteous and professional. I will continue to call on Dalworth for all of my rug and carpet cleaning needs.
Debra Wilson
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 20th, 2018
Everything is great!
Debra Wilson
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 20th, 2018
Everything is great!
Diane Hancock
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2018
Are you unaware that I was very unhappy with your business procedures and I cancelled the cleaning of my rug?
Edward Hyne
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2018
Marijane Taylor
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2018
Barbara K
Granbury, TX
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2018
In a remodeling project during which everything seemed to go wrong, you were a bright and shining star. Thank you for prompt, courteous, professional service. You have restored my faith and I will recommend your company for area rug cleaning...you can work miracles!
Judith Futcher
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2018

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,212 customer reviews.

Review Central