Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
John Fleet
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2017
Dick Rogers
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2017
Great Service by both carpet cleaning and rug cleaning crews! Great job by everyone!
Monica A
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2017
Melody Gunter
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2017
Diane Deloach
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017
I was very pleased in all aspects of dealing with Dalworth. The men that delivered and picked up the rug were exceptionally nice. The rug looked like a new rug.
Linda Joubert
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2017
excellent service
Loriann Halvorsen
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2017
Candace Mcdaniel
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2017
i love that I can drop off & pick up my area rugs and save even more money!
John Hitchcock
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Oct 31st, 2017
Betty Cook
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2017
Linda Feldman
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2017
This is the second rug I have had cleaned & repaired. Great job!
Jerry Minton
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2017
Jeanne Rankin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2017
Bonita Atkins
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2017
Janet Glowicz
Denton, TX
4.5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2017
My rug was gone for over three weeks. I called to see when it would be done. It was ready and was delivered in great condition. Why was I not notified as soon as it was complete?
Henry Coble
Garland,
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2017
Stephanie Collins
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2017
Cindy Morgan
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2017
Carol Doggett
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2017
Great experience! Great service people!
Linda Mahlke
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2017
Great service and the rugs look great!!
Isabel Carrillo
Garland, TX
4.5 Stars
Oct 14th, 2017
Debbie Foster
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2017
Teresa Watts
Euless, TX
4 Stars
Oct 12th, 2017
The value of the rug we had cleaned and repaired is priceless, since it is a family heirloom tapestry. It needed repair from my dad nailing it to the wall. We took it to a business in Ft. Worth, they wanted 6x what Dalworth wanted. Dalworth did an awesome repair and cleaning.
Meda Bourland
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2017
Awesome service. Great job. Courteous pick up & drop off crew. Thank you so much!
Elizabeth Enstam
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 9th, 2017
Lily White
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 6th, 2017
Linda Morache
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2017
Randolph Sablich
Murphy, TX
5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2017
Everything went smoothly. The delivery men were courteous and professional. The work was exactly as described it would be, and the price was below the estimate.
I highly recommend Dalworth for rug cleaning and repair.
Kay Anderson
Richardson, TX
4.5 Stars
Sep 28th, 2017
Rugs look fantastic. Brighter colors. They look like new!!!
Carolyn Cameron
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2017
Juan and Adrian were so nice when they picked up my wool rug and delivered with the same kindness. Juan was excellent at explaining what they do and how the cleaning is done.
Will definately use again.
James Johnson
Celina, TX
4.5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2017
The 2 young men that picked up
And delivered were very professional and helpful
Brenda Blake
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2017
Miscommunication on the delivery - very impressed that it was resolved timely and satisfactorily. Delivery tech's spent appropriate time making sure all was returned to normal. Noticed I had not been given the TV discount - made that happen. Very happy customer.
Julie Ivie
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 21st, 2017
Will definitely call again!
Brenda Riggin
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 21st, 2017
Patsy Livingston
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2017
Gina Grant
Mesquite, TX
4 Stars
Sep 19th, 2017
The rug still had the smell and odor of pet urine. The technicians were kind. They took the rug back to re-clean it.
Jason Grellhesl
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2017
Great service! I wish you could find a way to lessen the expense.
P.k Morris
University Park, TX
4.5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2017
Gordon Barr
Prosper, TX
4.5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2017
Holly Forbus
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2017
I'm very happy I used Dalworth rug cleaning. I had a white rug that was stained and not nearly as soft as it used to be (which was the main reason I bought it!). After Dalworth cleaned it, it was so soft again and bright white! I will use Dalworth again next time I need my rug cleaned!
Nitashi Moore
N.richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2017
My rug looks like brand new. I will definitely be using again! Great service also.
Stephanie Bierman
Frisco, TX
4.5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2017
Diana Wallace
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2017
I wanted to get the area rug in my living room cleaned. We have a foster dog that has decided that he likes to pee on the rug. So needed it cleaned. Got it back looking great. Thank you!
Denise Crowell
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2017
Would definitely do this again! My 5 year old wool rug looks brand new! The crew that picked up my rug and delivered it back to me were excellent.
Diana Wade
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Sep 5th, 2017
Liz Burkhart
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Sep 5th, 2017
Terrific job, as always. Thank you!
Alicia Tracy
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 5th, 2017
Marilyn Arensberg
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Aug 31st, 2017
June Jackson
Kennedale, TX
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2017
Scott Dufford
Oak Point, TX
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2017
Our rugs look new again! Great job! Francisco and Anna were great, too!

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,185 customer reviews.

Review Central