Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Marc Powell
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2019
Bonnie M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
Charles Stewart
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
From my first phone call to the return of our four rugs, this experience has been very pleasant. The lady with whom I first spoke shared with me the prices for the service and the specials Dalworth had going on at the time. The two young people who picked up the rugs were polite, courteous, and professional. We scheduled the date for the return of the rugs. On that day, two other young men returned the rugs and were just as courteous, polite, and professional as the first team. Our rugs look beautiful! The rugs either have a very, very slight clean smell on them, or they had NO smell on them at all but the natural fibers of the rug. That is just fine with us! We will definitely use Dalworth Rug Cleaners in the future and recommend them to our family and friends.
Brenda devlin
75209,
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
No personal info can be published
Jackie H
75034,
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
Blake & Josue' were exceptional young men, very polite and very efficient in laying the rugs.
Lisa M.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
Doug C
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
This was the second time we used Dalworth to clean area rugs for us. We are very happy with the service from scheduling to clean and return! We will definitely use Dalworth for our area rug cleaning in the future!
Mark C
Lancaster Tx 75146,
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Dean Tangman
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Services Were Great
SARA H.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
TAMMY P.
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
I HAVE HAD MY RUGS PICKED UP BY DALWORTH A FEW TIME AND I'VE BEEN PLEASED EACH TIME WITIH THE RESULTS.
ROSA J
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
WE HAVE USED DALWORTH SEVERAL TIMES FOR OUR RUG CLEANING AND EVERY TIME WE GET AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND RESULTS FROM THE ORDER PROCESS TO DELIVERY.
JH
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Courteous and very efficient pick up and delivery
DEE P.
Euless, TX
4 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
THE STAFF IN THE RUG CLEANING FACILITY WERE VERY FRIENDLY, NICE AND GREAT TO WORK WITH.
Connie R.
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Rugs look wonderful and I love the new pet proof padding. Did not know about before.
Ken E
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Used Dalworth again to clean a white sofa. Same great result.
LISA M.
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
I had several unexpected events come up after initially scheduling my rug to be picked up. I had to call and reschedule 3 times. Each time I called in they were very nice, helpful and accommodating to work with my hectic schedule.
florence h
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Everything was great.
Sallie Loop
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Excellent customer service, and rugs very nicely cleaned.
Holly King
Tarrant Co, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
The rug looks beautiful and the pet odor is gone! Thank you so much!
Cam Garlick
Fairview, UT
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Kyle Logan
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Very pleased with the service and results!
Connie Rhoades
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2019
Very pleased.
Rugs look great!
Have used Dalworth for many, many years.
Tricia Ivey
Frisco,
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2019
Everyone has been helpful, informative, and pleas t to work with. The rugs look really good
Katherine Findlay
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2019
GPayne
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2019
Nice job on all three rugs, one of which was heavily stained
GPayne
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2019
Nice job on all three rugs, one of which was heavily stained
Cam G
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2019
test
Richard Moore
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jun 2nd, 2019
Judy Box
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
May 31st, 2019
Great job very pleased. Will use your services again.
Carol Murray
University Park, TX
5 Stars
May 29th, 2019
I thought it inappropriate the guys that delivered the rug wore their shoes on the rug when delivering it after cleaning
Susan Aenchbacher
Trophy Club, TX
5 Stars
May 29th, 2019
Prompt and courteous service all the way around! Thank you!
Lisa Gottlieb
Dalworthington Gardens, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2019
Dalworth was responsive, timely and did a great job.
John Hitchcock
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
May 24th, 2019
Elizabeth Paris
Plano, TX
4 Stars
May 21st, 2019
Bonnie Gover
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
Mimi B
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 18th, 2019
I was very surprised at the quality of the overall experience- I've not had that with past rug cleanings from other companies. I'll use Dalworth from now on and highly recommend!
Suzanne Ansley
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 18th, 2019
The techs who picked up the rug were not overly friendly, but the ones who delivered the rug were very personable. Overall, I am really pleased with the look and condition of my rugs.
Brenda Devlin
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 17th, 2019
Survey doesn't go smoothly. Suggest instructions.
Kay Bryson
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
May 13th, 2019
The technicians are always so nice and professional. And, the service is great! Our rugs come back looking like new!
Michelle M
Aubrey, TX
5 Stars
May 8th, 2019
Blake and Miguel were great
Janalee Corato
Keller, TX
5 Stars
May 6th, 2019
We had our 100% viscose area rugs picked up and cleaned. The turnaround time was very reasonable, the rugs look great and the technicians were diligent in their effort to return rugs to their correct placement and furniture to put back in place.
Terry Prichard
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2019
Both Ussie and Edena were very professional, helpful and did a great job.
Nancy Newton
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2019
Very impressed with Dalworth punctuality and quality of service. My only concern is that the rug pads provided with the premium service level were cut a bit short for our 4 rugs.
Leon Reeves
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Apr 19th, 2019
Lisa Holubec
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2019
The 2 technicians were great, Ussie and Josue were polite, professional and friendly. The rugs look great. Thank you Dalworth for doing such superior work. I am a loyal Dalworth customer for life.
Isabel Wagenheim
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2019
Wanda Y
Corinth, TX
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Very satisfied with the service, both pick-up and deliverly.
Tim Galvin
University Park, TX
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Jason Hartline
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Everything from the customer service to the actual service was great! I will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,275 customer reviews.

Review Central