Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Mike Donovan
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2020
We have chosen Dalworth as our rug cleaner for over 20 years. It has been a 5 star experience every time.
Barbara Shannon
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2020
Karen Winnick
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2020
Ban Bywaters
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2020
It was very upsetting. they finally aagreed to pick up the rug at the incorrect address and deliver it to the correct address. It was a very unpleasant experience.
Betsy Mercado
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2020
David Hull
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Jan 6th, 2020
Donna Dunaway
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 28th, 2019
Thanks
Don Mathis
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 24th, 2019
Overall service, very commendable! We highly recommend Dalworth for its outstanding timely services!
Teri Yeargan
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 18th, 2019
Connie Rhoades
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 18th, 2019
Love Dalworth. Have used for 30 years.
Marion T
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 15th, 2019
Ceca Bridges
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2019
This was the second time I've had this rug cleaned by Dalworth and both experiences were great! Technicians are very careful with surrounding furniture and on return very accommodating in making sure it is exactly where you want the rug placed
Amy Taylor
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2019
I am thrilled with the customer service, the cost, and the results! WOW!!!
Darrell M
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2019
Great Job... Easy to use / schedule
Debra Atkinson
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2019
Debra Atkinson
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2019
Sandi Welch
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2019
When the rugs were returned they looked and smelled great!
June Jackson
Kennedale, TX
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2019
My rug looks wonderful and the delivery men were
on time, friendly and helpful. Awesome experience!
Would recommend to everyone!
Hettie Tabor
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2019
Dalworth did a great job - the people who came to pick up the rugs were friendly and efficient. The guys who delivered the rugs back to me went above and beyond to move furniture and get the rugs in the right place. The rugs looks terrific.
Robert Lommel
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2019
Very nice, friendly office staff as well as delivery. Highly recommend Dalworth rug cleaning. Reasonably priced, too! Did I mention that?
Keith Tyner
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2019
I had an old favorite rug that had been neglected and Dalworth was able to thoroughly clean it and repair one end. Iā€™m very pleased with the results and pick up and delivery guys were awesome. Thx.
Christine Jacobs
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Dec 1st, 2019
Mike Guller
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2019
Candy Mckerracher
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2019
Great job. I appreciated you getting the rug returned before Thanksgiving.
Candy Mckerracher
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2019
Great job. I appreciated you getting the rug returned before Thanksgiving.
Candy Mckerracher
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2019
Great job. I appreciated you getting the rug returned before Thanksgiving.
Janelle Pendleton
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2019
Great service. Great looking rug when we got it back.
Lauren Fishel
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2019
Thank you! Brian and Josue were great! šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»
Maryjane Bush
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Perfect. Service superior. Rugs look great
Valerie Corniello
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Everybody was awesome!!!
ALLISON , MARK
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
SANCHEZ, KATHERINE
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
ROSELLINI, NANCY
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
WITTER, JANET
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
BAJEK, PATRICK
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
HONL, CAROLYN
Corinth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
HEATON, LINDSAY
Hurst, TX
4 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
Carol Gardner
Hurst, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
Everything thing went great. The gentlemen who picked up and delivered were awesome
Raymond Wimberg
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
Very professional
GEORGAS, BILL
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
DOURS, MISSY
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
John Mcintosh
Arlington, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
You simply cannot beat dallworth quality,
Jan Mcnerney
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
ADDINK, DALE
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
E BRANDI
Highland Vllg, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
PATTI C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
YUDI KIM
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
JENNIFER SNOOK
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
PATRICE TOLBERT
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Kathy Hermes
Addison, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,436 customer reviews.

Review Central