Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Julie Weber
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2018
Super nice delivery guys, friendly phone service, nice clean rugs. I’m happy!
Melissa Echols
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2018
Joan Graffagnini
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2018
Great job cleaning very old area rug.
Joyce Sunde
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
Sally Wolfe
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2018
I was surprised at how great my rugs looked. Great Job
Dede Gray
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2018
Great service! Excellent cleaning! Terrific delivery & set up crew!!
Holly Stachyra
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2018
The whole experience went very smoothly and my rugs look great! Thank you especially to Francisco and Jose for doing a nice job, and especially to Francisco in making sure all my questions were addressed.
Tony Desimone
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2018
Extremely well pleased with the rug and delivery service!!
Edna Sutton
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2018
Allison Winter
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2018
Kimberly Jones
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
I believe I gave 5 stars that’s what I wanted!! Everyone is professional nice and knowledgeable great all around
Deena Gemoets
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
Anita Cohen
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2018
Dalworth service technicians were very friendly and professional. They took the time to place all my rugs and pads back upon delivery. All my rugs looked like new when I got them back.
Mary Kermath
Anna, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2018
Great service. Love the rugs.
Mona Otenti
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2018
Great service and a wonderful job.
Mona Otenti
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2018
Great service and a wonderful job.
Carey Durham
Lipan, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2018
The young men that picked up my rugs and brought them back were very professional and polite.
Hilary Hittle
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2018
Ursula Kramer
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2018
The technicians were very helpful and polite. The carpet looks like new and is so soft.
Your company gives excellent service.
Thank you.
Ursula Kramer
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2018
The technicians were very helpful and polite. The carpet looks like new and is so soft.
Your company gives excellent service.
Thank you.
Diana Smith
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2018
Ellen Feldman
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2018
Alan Danforth
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
Gabriel Hernandez
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2018
Rugs never looked better. I had four rugs cleaned. One 5' x 8' sheepskin and three long runners. One runner's backing also needed restitching. They were picked and returned on-time. Staff were very helpful and pleasant to work with. I will use them again in the future.

Gabriel Hernandez
Jackie Maul
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2018
Great service!
Great job! This is the 4th time they have cleaned my rugs:-)
Harry Facher
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2018
Cristal Goussen
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2018
Donna Dugas
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2018
Andy Saks
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2018
David Harbison
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2018
Great response and service. These guys are what “Sevice Excellence” means!
James Pool
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2018
Peggy Kutac
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2018
Very pleased with my experience with Dalworth. Have used them in the past & will use them in the future.
Nancy Johnston
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2018
Wonderful job! Thank you
Julie Rinker
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2018
Gentrie Pool
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
Patient, professional, knowledgeable, understanding, and nice!
Janice Atkins
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
The delivers said that my rugs would not completely get clean because of pet stains, but I think that they underestimated their service because my rugs look great!!!
Debbie Dunton
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2018
Doris Head
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2018
David Hall
Dallas, TX
4.5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2018
Stephanie Clements
Trophy Club, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2018
John Bradford
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2018
I have had Dalworth clean my living room oriental rug on several occasions and have been very satisfied with their professionalism and the thoroughness of their service.
Stephanie Clements
Trophy Club, TX
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2018
Wendy Peters
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
Very satisfied.
Sarah Simpson
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
I am very pleased with the outcome of the cleaning & reconditioning of my rugs. They look new again! Thanks so much.
Mike Childress
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Audrey Wright
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
The repair you did was great! I cant tell what's new & what's old!! Thank you!
Mary Ellis
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2018
Bruce Pauley
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2018
Jordan Brown
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
May 31st, 2018
Technician was very knowledgeable - great service!
Carol Policky
N.richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
May 30th, 2018

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,110 customer reviews.

Review Central