Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
John Latta
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
Great service, nice people and our rugs look great.
Holly Romer
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2019
Very pleased with the service
Linda Carlson
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2019
The pair of technicians who picked up my rug, disposed of the lousy pad and then a week later delivered my cleaned carpet with new pad were superb, so customer-focused. Very nice to deal with, upon delivery they centered the pad and rug under my chandelier and moved the table back in place, centered on the rug. It really took a load off for them to give me this much personal service and I greatly appreciated them. I now have a fresh-smelling room with a fresh-smelling rug and I am thrilled. I will cal Dal-Worth any time I need work done of this sort. Had already had them out to clean my carpeted stairs and that technician was very educational for me, imparting his knowledge of how to keep my rug clean.
RENEE ALMY
Fairview, TX
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
I was completely satisfied with the service and was glad with the no hassle no fuss cleaning of the rug.
Davin H
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
Everything was great and everything went smoothly. I am completely satisfied with this service.
Ileen Mcfarland
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2019
Angela Papadopoulos
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2019
Technicians refused to show my brother in law their IDs so he can know for sure they were who they said they were. I don't think he was unreasonable in his request. It was very unreasonable that your workers refused. That alone would make me hesitate in recommending you to others. Most of my family, friends and associates are working for Federal or are military and would feel the need to verify the identity of anyone coming to their house. Especially in the climate of scams we are in now.
AIMEE GIBSON
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
BRIDGET SHADLE
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
CHRISTY WEST
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
BILL HOUCHIN
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
GINA WARD
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
JOSH LECOMTE
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
CARLINA WOMELDORPH
Allen, TX
4.5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
Liz Morrow
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
Susan Mclaughlin
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2019
Peggy Price
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jul 26th, 2019
The job is not complete, the pad was made for the wrong rug so the delivery men are having to come back.
The delivery men were very nice and apologized and are taking care of the mistake.
LAURIE R
Keller, TX
4 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
LYNN W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
JILL T
Roanoke, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
We were too rough with her furniture and were rude with her for a little bit
TERESA F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
Bought the extra pad that was cute crookedly
HENRY B
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
JOHN B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
RICHARD
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
the price was a bit
HALLEY T
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
She said it was great
Connie R.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
We have always had a great experience with bringing our rugs to Dalworth. We are again very pleased with everything!
Bonny D.
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
They listened to my issues about pet urine/odor and recommended a custom rug pad that is designed for pet issue and it was a great addition to the cleaning.
Bonny D.
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
They listened to my issues about pet urine/odor and recommended a custom rug pad that is designed for pet issue and it was a great addition to the cleaning.
Laura Mcmanus
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Denise Claudio
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
Excellent customer service and job well done.
Ivy Opdyke
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2019
Dalworth folks picked up our carpets the afternoon we called, cleaned & stored our carpets until we were ready for them. Then returned and laid them for us. Perfect and like new!
Aurelia Drake
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2019
Randy Toombs
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
Lorie Hass
Lucas, TX
4.5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2019
Sherry Stewart
Argyle, TX
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2019
We had two wool hand braided rugs that needed to be cleaned before we move to a new home. The process was so easy to set up on the phone. The day the rugs were picked up they gave us the time frame, checked the rugs and said they would return in a week. The return was perfect and on time. The rugs look great and we are happy to take them with us in our move.
Judy B.
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2019
Very please with your services. Will use your services again.
Debbie Siek
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2019
Dalworth does a consistently excellent job. I’ve used them for years and have never been disappointed.
Dawn Stauffacher
Frisco, TX
4.5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2019
My rug was cream color when it was picked up. I feel the overall rug now has a yellow cast to it.
Vilma D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2019
Great Service !
Chris Cockrell
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2019
Hulen and two delivery guys were great. I have their names and will definately call Dalworth if needed..
Alvita L
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
Best Tech ever!!!
Lisa Tenore
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
This is the third time you’ve cleaned this rug, and just like the other times, it’s perfect! Thank you!
Susan M
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
Ken E
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
Dalworth took the rugs (3) and brought them back like new and for less than the estimate. Since then they have cleaned a white sofa (same puppy) and soon will do our carpets.
Donna D.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019

Donna D.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019

Lynn W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
They picked up my rugs on time and were careful with my furniture when removing them, and they brought the rugs back looking great!
howard w
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
very pleased with the job
Katherine Mangelsdorf
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
The service people who came to pick up and delivered the rugs were very courteous and professional.
The rugs look great!
I will definitely use Dalworth again.
Tim L.
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
My rugs always come back looking like new. I would not call anyone else to clean them.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,335 customer reviews.

Review Central