Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Christine Jacobs
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Dec 1st, 2019
Mike Guller
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2019
Candy Mckerracher
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2019
Great job. I appreciated you getting the rug returned before Thanksgiving.
Candy Mckerracher
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2019
Great job. I appreciated you getting the rug returned before Thanksgiving.
Candy Mckerracher
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2019
Great job. I appreciated you getting the rug returned before Thanksgiving.
Janelle Pendleton
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2019
Great service. Great looking rug when we got it back.
Lauren Fishel
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2019
Thank you! Brian and Josue were great! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Maryjane Bush
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Perfect. Service superior. Rugs look great
Valerie Corniello
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Everybody was awesome!!!
ALLISON , MARK
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
SANCHEZ, KATHERINE
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
ROSELLINI, NANCY
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
WITTER, JANET
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
BAJEK, PATRICK
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
HONL, CAROLYN
Corinth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
HEATON, LINDSAY
Hurst, TX
4 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
Carol Gardner
Hurst, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
Everything thing went great. The gentlemen who picked up and delivered were awesome
Raymond Wimberg
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
Very professional
GEORGAS, BILL
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
DOURS, MISSY
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
John Mcintosh
Arlington, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
You simply cannot beat dallworth quality,
Jan Mcnerney
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
ADDINK, DALE
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
E BRANDI
Highland Vllg, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
PATTI C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
YUDI KIM
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
JENNIFER SNOOK
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
PATRICE TOLBERT
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Kathy Hermes
Addison, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Linda Ramos
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
I will certainly use Dalworth again in the future. They are very professional and do excellent work.
Lyness Henson
Southlake, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2019
I was told I would receive an email receipt and to date I have not received one.
John Francis
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2019
Very professional staff both in the office & service reps out in the field. Good customer care
Jennifer Brissette
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2019
Evan
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2019
Test
Harrington, suzanne
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2019
I had multiple rugs planned for cleaning but was particularly pleased the tech explained the consequences of washing my glue back rug. I would have been very upset if my hardwood floors had suffered the consequences! I know his honesty lost revenue for the company, but his knowledge and expertise have earned my customer loyalty in the future!
Madeline Stokes
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2019
Our rugs came back in excellent condition and were fresh and clean smelling. Would recommend this company to others. Thanks Dalworth!!!!!
North dallas surgic
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2019
I am very satisfied with Dalworth--from start to finish! Everyone I spoke with was friendly and professional I would definitely use them again!
Terasa G
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2019
Diane Schmidt
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
delivery didn't know I already paid. Asked if you could keep the carpet a little longer and the next day I get a text letting me know my rug would be delivered that afternoon. My old address is where they were going to deliver and I moved.
Jackie Heide
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
Francesco always so courteous and polite, knows exactly how to handle my furniture and rugs. Would never use anyone else!
Peggy Thurstlic
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Great job , courteous, friendly , helpful employed
Nancy Poulsen
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
Excellent service is why we continue to use Dalworth as we have for years. We have complete confidence in this company--from start to finish!
Kathryn Siegel
Tarrant Co, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
Dalworth more than solved the problem! Now our rugs look brand brand (even when theyโ€™re over 40 yrs old!). Francisco and his assistant paid so much detailed attention to make the rugs look exactly perfect in each room. Thank you so much!
Kathryn Siegel
Tarrant Co, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
Itโ€™s been 3 years since these rugs have been cleaned and they look great! Francisco and his assistant were so courteous and paid attention to detail. These rugs are 40 years old and they look brand new! Thanks so much. The Siegel.
Sharon Fischer
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2019
The young men that delivered were polite and very helpful..Great guys
Kelvin Hayes
Waxahachie, TX
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2019
Great professional service!!!
Larry Linden
Fairview, TX
5 Stars
Oct 14th, 2019
Great job. On time delivery patient with me as I changed the direction of the rug a couple of times
Sharon Buttolph
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Oct 6th, 2019
Monty did a GREAT job and certainly knew his business. He gave us some good tips/information on maintaining the carpets. I will ask for him the next time around.
Angela Martin
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2019
Great service! Thanks.
Robin Perozzi
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2019

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,415 customer reviews.

Review Central