Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Terry Prichard
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2019
Both Ussie and Edena were very professional, helpful and did a great job.
Nancy Newton
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2019
Very impressed with Dalworth punctuality and quality of service. My only concern is that the rug pads provided with the premium service level were cut a bit short for our 4 rugs.
Leon Reeves
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Apr 19th, 2019
Lisa Holubec
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2019
The 2 technicians were great, Ussie and Josue were polite, professional and friendly. The rugs look great. Thank you Dalworth for doing such superior work. I am a loyal Dalworth customer for life.
Isabel Wagenheim
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2019
Wanda Y
Corinth, TX
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Very satisfied with the service, both pick-up and deliverly.
Tim Galvin
University Park, TX
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Jason Hartline
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Everything from the customer service to the actual service was great! I will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.
Mark Cowley
Lancaster, TX
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2019
Very pleased! Dropped and picked up rug myself. Will use again and will be referring friends. Thank you.
Deborah Guffey
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2019
Thank you so much. My rug looks new!
Doug C
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2019
Jane Micallef
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2019
on time, very helpful placing rug, it looks great.
Linda W
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Blake and Josue was very professional and polite.
Barbara M.
Weatherford Texas,76086, T
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Francisco and Vilmarie we professional, helpful and very kind. The rugs were beautiful when returned. The young people laid the rugs and pads which was do helpful. They were also very efficient, helping us measure and plan for a reduction in size of another rug. I can’t say enough about this team. Thank you.
Deborah Arnett
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Great experience
Patti Mcgraw
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2019
Area rugs came back fresh and clean. The fringe on the rugs is also clean.
Professional and courteous always.
Best customer service in the metroplex. Would use no other.
Connie Latta
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2019
Very pleasant from the beginning of setting up the appointment to the guys bringing the rugs back Euer and Adrian did a great job!
Elaine Gilbert
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2019
Blake was amazing. I have a 400lb Remington replica on my table. He easily lifted the table while Josue removed it. Great team work!
Kay Dillard
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2019
Sandy Chonody
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2019
Sandy Chonody
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2019
Susan Miller
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2019
No on publishing my survey
Nancy B
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
Amy, Francisco, and Vilmarie were wonderful. You couldn't see where the repairs were done and they came back smelling so nice and fresh.
Linda Mcalister
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Mar 19th, 2019
The repair to the hole in the wool rug is totally undetectable. Thanks for the beautiful work!
Linda Schaefer
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2019
Robin L.
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2019
Outstanding service. Exceptional value. Impeccable craftsmanship. STANDING OVATION!!
My rug looks exquisite. Superior cleaning and I asked Dalworth to remove the fringe. Their craftsmanship and attention to detail is exceptional!
Thank you to Amy and the delivery guys Ever & Adrian.
R Mitchell
Justin, TX
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2019
Thank you everyone!
Cindy Cary
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2019
Francisco and Vilmary were so helpful in placing our rugs. They were patient and extremely helpful. Thank you!
Jennifer Lofgren
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2019
Excellent!!
Heidi W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2019
Blake and Josue were efficient and professional!!! And Nelaura was a treat to speak with and she was able to schedule the rug team quickly. Thank you Dalworth for superior customer service
Bonnie Meeder
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2019
Peggy Sheaks
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2019
All was perfect
David Hartis
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2019
Mary Hunt
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2019
The rug is certainly much cleaner, but the colors ran into each other. The black ran into the beige in many places and the areas that had pet stains, only a couple, are even more prominent now. I dont know if the bleeding is to be expected or not, but I should have been warned that it might occur. I was charged more for pet stain removal, but that didnt work at all, only worse. Overall, it is much cleaner, and I would do it again if only I had known what to expect.The bleeding is my biggest concern....
Rickie Budnek
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2019
The rug repair was just awesome.
Judith Doeren
Weatherford, TX
4.5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2019
the two large rugs were beautiful.. the smaller one not so much. you took it back but it still is not as good as it should be. the tech said that was all they could do. So I accepted it. Still think it is not right...but the two large orientals look fabulous. guess you did your best. Thanks.
James Watt
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2019
Super
Tammy Wood
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2019
Team is stellar!
Deanna Spuria
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2019
My rug had a hole in it & they fixed it! Looks great.
Denise B
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2019
Joan Rose
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2019
Rudolf Brun
Fort Worth, TX
4.5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2019
Robert Talabay
Lucas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2019
Did what you promised to do and in timeframe promised.
Robert Talabay
Lucas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2019
Did what you promised to do and in timeframe promised.
Charles Johnson
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2019
Chiqueta Fisher
Tarrant Co, TX
5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2019
Dorothy Rencurrel
Arlington, TX
4.5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2019
Dorothy Rencurrel
Arlington, TX
4.5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2019
Dorothy Asher
Granbury, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Dorothy Asher
Granbury, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,233 customer reviews.

Review Central