Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Sharon Fischer
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2019
The young men that delivered were polite and very helpful..Great guys
Kelvin Hayes
Waxahachie, TX
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2019
Great professional service!!!
Larry Linden
Fairview, TX
5 Stars
Oct 14th, 2019
Great job. On time delivery patient with me as I changed the direction of the rug a couple of times
Sharon Buttolph
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Oct 6th, 2019
Monty did a GREAT job and certainly knew his business. He gave us some good tips/information on maintaining the carpets. I will ask for him the next time around.
Angela Martin
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2019
Great service! Thanks.
Robin Perozzi
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2019
Frances Wood
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2019
My first time to use Dalworth, I had a 9 x 12 white area rug, very satisfied, & would use again.
Brenda Calhoun
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2019
Fringe was removed and facing was replaced.
I am beyond pleased.
Arlene Johnson
Lakewood Village, TX
5 Stars
Sep 23rd, 2019
The two people were very helpful and accommodating; I was very impressed.
Teresa Richardson
Red Oak, TX
5 Stars
Sep 23rd, 2019
We had all the carpets cleaned in the house and an oriental rug cleaned. The service and carpets look amazing!!
Linda Schilz
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2019
Outstanding service as always (and I have been using Dalworth for over 15 years now).
Jimmy Lamb
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2019
Brenda Scott
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
The lady and gentlemen that dropped off the rug was very professional and offered to move my furniture and connected the love seat together. The rug was cleaned and had no damages on it. Thank you for your services and I will tell my family and friends about you all.
REKHA SURYANARAYANA
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
Everything was great and they took good care of me
LAURA LEWIS
Trophy Club, TX
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
Everything was fantastic and I would recommend them definitely.
Barbara Anderson
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
Wonderful service, as always!
GINA DURBIN
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
everything was fine
SALLIE LOOP
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
SALLIE LOOP
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
DEBRA GARDINER
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
The cleaning was fabulous and service was superb.
LAURA COLE
Garland, TX
4.5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
There wasn't much that could be done for my rug but they tried their best.
RHIANNON PORTILLO
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
I would definitely recommend this company to anyone
ALLIE HERNANDEZ
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Everything was taken care of in a nice timely fashion.
KATHRYN THOMPSON
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
MAUREEN FRIEZE
Tarrant Co, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Everything was fantastic.
DENISE HOPPER
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Everything was great and I recommend them to anyone looking to get heir rug cleaned.
CHRISTINA ALLEN
Euless, TX
4.5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Everything was fantastic and I would definitely recommend them to anyone else
BERGER TRANSFER
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Everything was great and i loved the service
Darrell M
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
Very fast and convenient.
Very pleased with entire process
Diane Thompson
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
Judy Abbott
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2019
The rug looks like new! The workmen were very kind and professional.
Linda Holt
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2019
Linda Holt
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2019
Pam Wells
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2019
Pam Wells
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2019
Bea Everett
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2019
Very professionals!!
John Latta
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
Great service, nice people and our rugs look great.
Holly Romer
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2019
Very pleased with the service
Linda Carlson
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2019
The pair of technicians who picked up my rug, disposed of the lousy pad and then a week later delivered my cleaned carpet with new pad were superb, so customer-focused. Very nice to deal with, upon delivery they centered the pad and rug under my chandelier and moved the table back in place, centered on the rug. It really took a load off for them to give me this much personal service and I greatly appreciated them. I now have a fresh-smelling room with a fresh-smelling rug and I am thrilled. I will cal Dal-Worth any time I need work done of this sort. Had already had them out to clean my carpeted stairs and that technician was very educational for me, imparting his knowledge of how to keep my rug clean.
RENEE ALMY
Fairview, TX
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
I was completely satisfied with the service and was glad with the no hassle no fuss cleaning of the rug.
Davin H
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
Everything was great and everything went smoothly. I am completely satisfied with this service.
Ileen Mcfarland
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2019
Angela Papadopoulos
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2019
Technicians refused to show my brother in law their IDs so he can know for sure they were who they said they were. I don't think he was unreasonable in his request. It was very unreasonable that your workers refused. That alone would make me hesitate in recommending you to others. Most of my family, friends and associates are working for Federal or are military and would feel the need to verify the identity of anyone coming to their house. Especially in the climate of scams we are in now.
AIMEE GIBSON
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
BRIDGET SHADLE
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
CHRISTY WEST
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
BILL HOUCHIN
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
GINA WARD
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
JOSH LECOMTE
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
CARLINA WOMELDORPH
Allen, TX
4.5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,371 customer reviews.

Review Central