Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Christy H
Farmers Branch, TX 5 Stars
Sep 9th, 2020
From the initial quote to the final delivery of the rug, it was a great and easy experience! Thanks!!!
Brittney A.
Irving, TX 5 Stars
Sep 1st, 2020
The customer service was so good!
Tracy

4 Stars
Aug 13th, 2020
Rugs were delivered not rolled back out my husband and I could not get the rugs back like they were so I had to pay for a rug installer to come out and place the rugs
Tracy

4 Stars
Aug 12th, 2020
Rugs were delivered not rolled back out my husband and I could not get the rugs back like they were so I had to pay for a rug installer to come out and place the rugs
Darlene B
Corinth, TX 5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2020
Simply the Best, Better Than All The Rest! Great Service and Professional Employees! I will always use Dalworth!
Debra H
Fort Worth, TX 5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2020
Very professional and courteous, I highly recommend Dalworth
Debra H
Fort Worth, TX 5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2020
Very professional and courteous, I highly recommend Dalworth
Sharon I
Allen, TX 5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2020
5 Stars. Highly recommend!
Thacker, A
Colleyville, TX 5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2020
Good job, very clean rug, great service, courteous & professional people to work with on all ends.
Thacker, A
Colleyville, TX 5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2020
Good job, very clean rug, great service, courteous & professional people to work with on all ends.
Mark M
Plano, TX 5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2020
Wilma and Oscar were fantastic! They were patient and extremely helpful in placing our rugs in the desired locations. Due to the excellent customer service, including the helpful customer service representatives, we will definitely use Dalworth again.
Madelyn R
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2020
Extremely happy with service provided in setting appointment, setting clear pick up & delivery appointments. Thrilled with outcome. Ever & Miguel were beyond professional. 5 * plus
Morine Denson
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2020
Great
David Walthall
Dallas, TX 4.5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2020
Dalworth has cleaned rugs for us before with no issues and done a good job. I am very upset with the damage that has been done to our expensive area rug.
Janice Smith
Aledo, TX 5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2020
In the past I have used one of your main competitors. Well let me say in the past and that is where they will stay. You were professional and extremely reliable. Plus your work is outstanding. From the time I made contact with you until our rugs were finally delivered everything was handled beautifully and we were kept abreast of what was going on. Thank you!
Jodi G
Fort Worth, TX 5 Stars
Jun 16th, 2020
Thank you for being on time for pick up and delivery. The only issue I had was that I was told I'd be contacted the evening prior to the pick up and I was not called.
Elizabeth Goulet
Fort Worth, TX 5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2020
I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family if they need a rug done.
Beth Ruffing
Richardson, TX 5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2020
Great service - prompt, professional and done right!
Bernice H
Irving, TX 5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2020
5 stars on all questions
Byron Haynes
Fort Worth, TX 5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2020
The service was top-notch all the way. They are so nice and work was awesome...
Steve Kupres
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2020
Very polite and professional technicians that picked up and returned my rugs
Michelle Pedersen
Northlake, TX 5 Stars
May 29th, 2020
I have used Dalworth a number of times because I know they get all the stained out !!
Joyce and larry Hood
Keller, TX 5 Stars
May 29th, 2020
Your team from pick up to delivery, especially delivery did an awesome job!! Can’t thank them enough.
Joyce and larry Hood
Keller, TX 5 Stars
May 28th, 2020
Your team from pick up to delivery, especially delivery did an awesome job!! Can’t thank them enough.
Kathleen Grieve
Dalworthington Gardens, TX 5 Stars
May 28th, 2020
The two service technicians who delivered and laid out the rug were competent, efficient, and personable
Suzanne Groves
Arlington, TX 5 Stars
May 26th, 2020
Came back perfectly clean. Delighted to have it good as new!
Lorien Trapani
Frisco, TX 5 Stars
May 22nd, 2020
I just got my rugs back from Dalworth and am very pleased with the whole process. Cleaning was exceptional. One of the rugs was in bad shape and I thought stains were permanent. It was easy to order service. I like that I could choose which level of service I wanted. Crew was on time, kept me informed and very polite and careful with my furniture. I will definitely call Dalworth again.
Lorien Trapani
Frisco, TX 5 Stars
May 22nd, 2020
I just got my rugs back from Dalworth and am very pleased with the whole process. Cleaning was exceptional. One of the rugs was in bad shape and I thought stains were permanent. It was easy to order service. I like that I could choose which level of service I wanted. Crew was on time, kept me informed and very polite and careful with my furniture. I will definitely call Dalworth again.
Lorien Trapani
Frisco, TX 5 Stars
May 22nd, 2020
I just got my rugs back from Dalworth and am very pleased with the whole process. Cleaning was exceptional. One of the rugs was in bad shape and I thought stains were permanent. It was easy to order service. I like that I could choose which level of service I wanted. Crew was on time, kept me informed and very polite and careful with my furniture. I will definitely call Dalworth again.
Pat Locker
Plano, TX 5 Stars
May 22nd, 2020
Great service!
Danica Kinsey
Forney, TX 5 Stars
May 20th, 2020
Danica Kinsey
Forney, TX 5 Stars
May 20th, 2020
Reid Bonner
Sunnyvale, TX 5 Stars
May 19th, 2020
The pick up and delivery staff are excellent! One lady came twice. She’s got customer down great!! Give her a bonus!
Ronald Case
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
May 15th, 2020
did a nice job on rug
Ronald Case
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
May 15th, 2020
did a nice job on rug
Carolyn Kwapich
Plano, TX 5 Stars
May 14th, 2020
Fantastic service and cleaning. I will definitely recommend you to my friends!
Sara Alford
Mckinney, TX 5 Stars
May 14th, 2020
The men delivering the rugs, did not have shoe covers nor masks. I am unable to activate the stars on the last 4 questions.
Alvita Lowe
Arlington, TX 5 Stars
May 7th, 2020
The girls in the office is always professional and kind. The service is always great.
Janet Loehr
Bartonville, TX 5 Stars
May 7th, 2020
Great job.
Elizabeth Melton
Arlington, TX 5 Stars
May 4th, 2020
I've never had better service (great attention to detail, and totally 'professional' team members) from any other companies (no matter the service) than I've always received from Dalworth!
Krishna Tuttle
Rowlett, TX 5 Stars
May 4th, 2020
They were professional, nice and rugs came out perfect!!
Jay King
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2020
Customer Service Rep and Service Techs were professional and courteous.
Gina Casebier
Mckinney, TX 5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2020
The guys were great...
Yolanda Espinoza
Burleson, TX 5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2020
This was my first time using Dalworth. Everything was awesome and professional. The technicians were very knowledgeable and courteous. I would use them again and highly recommend them.
Stephen Beckham
University Park, TX 5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2020
Elizabeth Melton
Arlington, TX 5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2020
Shaw Hatley green
Arlington, TX 5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2020
Muriel Speicher
Richardson, TX 5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2020
Chris J
Duncanville, TX 5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2020
Myrna King
Denton, TX 5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2020
Dalworth Rug Cleaning https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/dalworthrugcleaning-cms-logo.png 817-318-6121 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,584 customer reviews.

Review Central