Professional Oriental Rug Cleaning by Dalworth
Oriental and Area Rug Cleaning Experts
Click here to learn more
To Contact Us
Click or Call Now:
817-318-6121

Job Completion Survey - Rug Cleaning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Adam Maul
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2018
Frances Moorman
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2018
Both crews of men were very pleasant to work with and careful of our home.
Dianne Zawlocki
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2018
Absolutely delighted with the results. In fact, I am having upholstery done next week.
Jane B
Weatherford, TX
4.5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2018
I only put three stars on the initial call because the rep said she would call me back to confirm and never did. After a week, I called and had a different rep. I told her I never got the call I was told I would get. She did some checking and discovered that the first rep had written my phone number down incorrectly. Second rep worked out fine, and all went well.
Cindy Conklin
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2018
Donnie Rhymes
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2018
Gail Blom
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Sep 29th, 2018
took all of the dog urine smell out of the rug and left it looking great!
Barbara Mcnutt
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2018
You restored my 50 year old Karastan's deep rich colors!! The new edge binding matches perfectly. thank you!
Lisa Dupree
Hickory Creek, TX
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2018
Lily Romero
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2018
Very professional, on time, and respectful!!!
Martha Hiter
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2018
Gary Randall
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2018
Teresa H
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
My service was first rate from the time I phoned to the delivery of my newly cleaned rug and new pad. Alex was super and the gentlemen who picked up and returned my rug.
Jerome Harcharik
Highland Vllg, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2018
Everything went as scheduled. Rug cleaning exceeded my expectations.
Kristin Brown
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2018
Very professional, great job!
Lisa Mcelyea
Anna, TX
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2018
First person I spoke with, never returned my call; after calling back within 2 hrs from our initial conversation & leaving a message in his voicemail. He was very kind though & took the time to thoroughly explain everything. He also put all the info in the computer. I waited & called back 2 days later & was able to schedule with the girl that answered. Very pleased with the service from start to finish.
Clarice Marshall
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2018
Great job ! I'm very pleased with the cleaning and service. CM
Bridget B.
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2018
Janet Mueller
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2018
Mike Anderson
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2018
Please email a copy of the invoice. Everything was done perfectly! Thanks for your help. We put the rug and pad in and it looks great!
Barbara Powell
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2018
Great job! Hector and Jesus(sp) were wonderful, moving furniture and placing the rugs with pads.
David Hamer
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2018
Marianne Morris
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
Thanks for job we’ll done amd for working with my confusing schedule. Love your company
Renee Gnader
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
The team is very professional and makes the whole process easy. They are flexible about time and communicate as promised prior to pickup and drop off.
Brad Lott
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2018
Robyn Kent
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2018
Jennifer W
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Aug 26th, 2018
They were professional, fast, courteous, and did a great job with the cleaning! I have a shag area rug that was brought back to its fluffy, soft original condition!
Carla Harris
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 25th, 2018
Robin Barker
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Aug 23rd, 2018
Carol Rachel
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2018
It was Great
Sue Dalton
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2018
Always a great experence
Julie Weber
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2018
Super nice delivery guys, friendly phone service, nice clean rugs. I’m happy!
Melissa Echols
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2018
Joan Graffagnini
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2018
Great job cleaning very old area rug.
Joyce Sunde
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
Sally Wolfe
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2018
I was surprised at how great my rugs looked. Great Job
Dede Gray
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2018
Great service! Excellent cleaning! Terrific delivery & set up crew!!
Holly Stachyra
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2018
The whole experience went very smoothly and my rugs look great! Thank you especially to Francisco and Jose for doing a nice job, and especially to Francisco in making sure all my questions were addressed.
Tony Desimone
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2018
Extremely well pleased with the rug and delivery service!!
Edna Sutton
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2018
Allison Winter
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2018
Kimberly Jones
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
I believe I gave 5 stars that’s what I wanted!! Everyone is professional nice and knowledgeable great all around
Deena Gemoets
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
Anita Cohen
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2018
Dalworth service technicians were very friendly and professional. They took the time to place all my rugs and pads back upon delivery. All my rugs looked like new when I got them back.
Mary Kermath
Anna, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2018
Great service. Love the rugs.
Mona Otenti
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2018
Great service and a wonderful job.
Mona Otenti
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2018
Great service and a wonderful job.
Carey Durham
Lipan, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2018
The young men that picked up my rugs and brought them back were very professional and polite.
Hilary Hittle
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2018
Ursula Kramer
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2018
The technicians were very helpful and polite. The carpet looks like new and is so soft.
Your company gives excellent service.
Thank you.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 1,141 customer reviews.

Review Central